Découvrir

3 ACTIONS ESSENTIELLES

De ce seul concentré PRÉCIEUX jaillissent trois actions
qui EMBELLISSENT visiblement la chevelure colorée, méchée

LA PROTECTION

Les agressions extérieures, comme les UV, le calcaire de l’eau, la chaleur du séchoir, ont moins de prise sur le cheveu et sur la couleur. Sous la protection bienfaisante de PHYTOMILLESIME, la fibre conserve son intégrité et la couleur sa splendeur. 


LE SOIN

En restaurant la barrière lipidique du cheveu, PHYTOMILLESIME rend la fibre plus forte, plus hydratée. L’effet sur le cheveu est réjouissant : plus doux, plus souple, il se pare d’une brillance incomparable. 



LE COIFFAGE

Le démêlage devient un plaisir, le coiffage est facilité, les frisottis sont contrôlés, plus qu’un soin sublimateur, PHYTOMILLESIME offre une véritable mise en beauté de la chevelure. Souple, fluide, sans frisottis, elle se place mieux et se fait plus sensuelle.


UNE PALETTE D'INGRÉDIENTS RARES ET PRÉCIEUX 

Une formule à 95% d’origine VÉGÉTALE et NATURELLE

UNE MISE EN BEAUTÉ INSTANTANÉE

Jour après jour, PHYTOMILLESIME réveille la beauté de la chevelure, la couleur est resplendissante.

Discover

3 ESSENTIALS ACTIONS

One PRECIOUS concentrate. Three ESSENTIAL actions to visibly BEAUTIFY color-treated and highlighted hair. 

PROTECTION

External aggressions, such as UV rays, hard water and heat from your hair dryer have less of an effect on the hair and its color. Protected by the benefits of PHYTOMILLESIME, hair maintains its integrity and color keeps its vibrancy. 


CARE

By restoring the hair's lipid barrier, PHYTOMILLESIME leaves hair stronger, more hydrated and more resillient. The effect on the hair is amazing: softer and more supple, it reveals an incomparable shine.



STYLING

Detangling becomes a breeze. Hair is easier to style, frizz is controlled. PHYTOMILLESIME doesn't just enhance: it breathes new beauty into your hair! Soft, flowing and frizz-free, it stays in place better and is beautifully sensual. 


A PALETTE OF RARE AND PRECIOUS INGREDIENTS 

A formula made with 95% ingredients of BOTANICAL and NATURAL origin

INSTANTLY BEAUTIFUL HAIR

Day after day, PHYTOMILLESIME revives the beauty of your hair and maintains all the vibrancy of its color.